Tags

, , , , , , , ,


Here are some photos I sneakily took in my classroom last semester. Those kids are one messy bunch… Everyone has their own desk so all these things are fixtures. The coffee jars – completely understandable. The stacks of books – don’t get intimidated. I never see the students reading them… And if they do – well they’d better, seeing as they have so few classes!

Okay, it’s an art academy, so old teapots, teacups and ceramic hands might be props, even though it’s a department of art theory, not practice…

…But the pots and gas stoves did seem a bit random…

…Not to mention the soy sauce and a rice cooker box!

No, I never found out why these things were there. And I’m not going to ask who pasted a poster of Sting in the days of The Police on another floor…

